Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

Flameworking with Lisa St. Martin Webinar

Thursday, January 10, 2013by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Hits : 101

Flameworking with Lisa St. Martin
Webinar

3:00 - 5:00 p.m. Eastern, 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Central, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. Mountain, and 12 p.m. (noon) - 2:00 p.m. Pacific

Lisa St. Martin, one of the world’s foremost experts on metallic techniques in beadmaking, creates with a twinkle in her eye and sparkle in her glass. In this Glass Expert Webinar™, Lisa will be working with soft glass to demonstrate, through video and slideshows, how to create striking focal beads. You'll learn how to prevent scumming in dichroic glass, fume with gold, and granulate silver wire, and you’ll be introduced to the best ways for using silver and gold leaf. She'll also share her methods for creating inclusions with copper sheet and mesh, as well as show you how to keep that copper shining bright. Participate in a discussion on the best ways to use heavy metal soft glass colors, including Double Helix and TAG, plus a whole lot more.

All this from your own home!  No traveling required!

 

Contact : https://www.glasspatterns.com/glass-patterns-quarterly-store/glass-expert-webinars-no-traveling-required/flameworking-wi

Back