Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

Glass Webinar Dichroic Odyssey with Tanya Veit

Thursday, June 27, 2013, 03:00pm - 05:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Hits : 71

w1-300

Please join GPQ for a brand new, live, in-depth workshop Webinar with glass artist and teacher, Tanya Veit on Thursday afternoon, June, 27 2013 at 3:00 - 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time, 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Central, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. Mountain, and 12 p.m. (noon) - 2:00 p.m. Pacific.

The long awaited NEW webinar from Tanya Veit is here.  She's back and ready to take you on a new journey.  Tanya will take a look at scenic engraving with layering techniques using a variety of glass components and incorporating them into your dichroic jewelry. Work with liquid pattern bars, frit and engraving will be in one piece of jewelry!  Set up scenic canvases and learn how she created her Dichroic Window Jewelry.  Tanya has taken this NEW webinar to an unbelievable level with never seen before techniques. As a bonus Tanya will tell her secrets revealing adhesive tricks (that's right your bails will never fall off again) and coldworking secrets for perfect polished edges.  No more "ring around the collar" after polishing your grinded pieces.

Anyone who is familiar with Tanya’s teaching style knows two things…her energy and enthusiasm about glass is infectious…and she does not hold back any secrets! As Tanya writes, "If you thought the first webinar was good...you ain't seen nothin' yet."

www.GlassPatterns.com

 

Location : Your home, office or studio
Contact : www.GlassPatterns.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back