Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Glass Expert Webinar Flameworking: Boro Pendants with Brent Graber
Tuesday, July 30, 2013, 08:30pm - 10:30pm
Hits : 220
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact www.GlassPatterns.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

DSC02517-300x300

Join Master Artisan, Brent Graber, for this brand new, two-hour Glass Expert Webinar™ on Tuesday, July 30, 2013 at 8:30 - 10:30 p.m. Eastern, 7:30 - 9:30 p.m. Central, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m. Mountain, and 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Pacific.

Don't miss this opportunity to see flameworking artisan, Brent Graber, known to the world as "Mr. Smiley" lead you on an artistic journey into the joys of the flame and working on colored boro. Learn how to create 3 different pendant projects! Register Today! No travel required! 

www.GlassPatterns.com

 

Location Your home, office or studio