Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

Glass Expert Webinar Flameworking: Boro Pendants with Brent Graber

Thursday, August 01, 2013, 03:00pm - 05:00pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Hits : 60

DSC02802-300x300

Join Master Artisan, Brent Graber, for this brand new, two-hour Glass Expert Webinar™ on Thursday, August 1, 2013 at 3:00 - 5:00 p.m. Eastern, 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Central, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. Mountain, and 12:00 p.m.(Noon) - 2:00 p.m. Pacific.

Don't miss this opportunity to see flameworking artisan, Brent Graber, known to the world as "Mr. Smiley" lead you on an artistic journey into the joys of the flame and working on colored boro. Learn how to create 3 different pendant projects! Register Today! No travel required! 

www.GlassPatterns.com

 

Location : Your home, office or studio
Contact : www.GlassPatterns.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back