Events Calendar

Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

Glass Expert Webinar Vitri-Fusáille® with Peter McGrain

Tuesday, October 22, 2013, 08:30pm - 10:30pm
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. Hits : 136

untitled5-300

Join Master Artist, Peter McGrain, for this Brand New, two-hour Glass Expert Webinar™ on October 22, 2013 at 8:30 - 10:30 p.m. Eastern, 7:30 - 9:30 p.m. Central, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m. Mountain, and 5:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Pacific.

Peter McGrain has joined our ever-growing list of Webinar instructors to demonstrate his amazing Vitri-Fusáille® technique. Peter will introduce his trademark process, sharing all the tricks and methods he uses to create his own amazing panels. Don't miss this terrific opportunity! No travel required! 

www.GlassPatterns.com

 

Location : Your home, office or studio
Contact : www.GlassPatterns.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Back