news-letter-button

Archives

SSL Certificate
 

Events Calendar

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Search
Search
Glass Expert Webinar with Margot Clark and Dr. Saulius Jankauskas
Thursday, March 13, 2014, 03:00pm - 05:00pm
Hits : 792
by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Contact www.GlassPatterns.com This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

13ocenacurrentsfinished300x300

Join Master Artisans, Margot Clark and Dr. Saulius Jankauskas for this brand new, two-hour Glass Expert Webinar™ on Thursday, March 13, 2014 at 3:00 - 5:00 p.m. Eastern, 2:00 - 4:00 p.m. Central, 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. Mountain, and 12:00 p.m. (Noon) - 2:00 p.m. Pacific.

Margot Clark and Dr. Saulius Jankauskas return to demonstrate various techniques using Unique Glass Color Accents, Artisan Colors, NT Colors and MUD. Join them as they create abstract art by combining color lines on the same piece, funky jewelry pieces using Accents and Artisans.


No Traveling Required!

Click here to Register for this class