Currency
£ $

Shopping Cart

0 item(s) - $0.00
Your shopping cart is empty!
Welcome visitor you can login or create an account.

NEW ~ Shake and Bake with Paul Messink January 19, 2021

NEW ~ Shake and Bake with Paul Messink January 19, 2021
Product Code: 914GlassExpertWebinar
Availability: In Stock
Price: $89.00
Qty:  
   - OR -   

300xB&A 1   
Join Master Artisan, Paul Messink, for this live, BRAND NEW two-hour Glass Expert Webinar™ on January 19, 2021 at 8:30 - 10:30 p.m. Eastern, 7:30- 9:30 p.m. Central, 6:30 - 8:30 p.m. Mountain, and 5:30 - 7:30 p.m. Pacific. For our international customers, you may use the following Time Zone Converter.

200xB&A 2200xB&A 3

As an artist who works with layered clear glass, my journey in glass has also been a journey in learning how to control bubbles in my work.  While bubbles are often just accepted as a part of the kiln process, it’s been my goal to eliminate any distractions or imperfections that take away from the finished artwork.

Note: I have prepared several “before and after” composites, showing artwork that has no bubble control, next to finished work that is virtually bubble free.

300xB&A 4

In this webinar you’ll get a complete understanding of where bubbles come from, and how to deal with them effectively.  We’ll discuss techniques to reduce or even eliminate bubbles from layered work, along with the key changes to your firing schedules that will help you create bubble-free work.

Whether you are working in 2 layers or 20, you will learn how to achieve a clarity in your artwork that lets your designs take center stage.


--No Traveling Required!


Within a week after the Webinar, everyone who purchases the class will receive an e-mail with the link to a recorded version of the Webinar. You will have unlimited viewing of the recording AND your link never expires!

**We suggest you test your connection well in advance of the event.**

A free "Adobe Connect Add-In" will need to be downloaded for your first Webinar only.

System Requirements
PC-based attendees
Required: Windows® 10, Windows® 8, Windows® 7, Vista, XP or 2003 Server

Macintosh®-based attendees
Required: Mac OS® X 10.5 or newer

Procedure Note:  Please be sure the email address you give on your order is the one you wish to use to receive the webinar link.  Please be sure that [email protected] and [email protected] are on your safe recipients email list. You will receive a reminder email the day before the webinar. Please read it carefully as it will contain instructions about the webinar process.  

ATTENDING A WEBINAR OR Master Glass Artisan Lecture SeriesTM VIA iPAD OR iPHONE IS NOT POSSIBLE. View with any laptop or desktop computer. Compatible with all Operating Systems.

On the day of the event, you will receive an e-mail with a link that will allow you to access the workshop 15 minutes before showtime.  When signing in for the Webinar, be sure to use the Same Name that you used when you placed your order.